Is Vinegar & Types Of Vinegar Halal?
Yahya Ibrahim

It is reported that Prophet Muhammad صَلَّى اللَّهُ عَلَيْهِ وَسَلَّمَ did enjoy vinegar. Back then vinegar was processed from intoxicating drinks which would change their nature to become vinegar.

Majority Imams say if it is no longer considered alcoholic then those types of vinegars are halal.

Shaykh Yahya Ibrahim answers and explains...

No transcription found

Description

Transcription

0 Comments

PINNED
Donate Now
Videos In This Category